Hodnocení

9,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,3
Pohodlí
8,8
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
9,0
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,7

Hodnocení

    Stefan
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. dubna 2018
    Too warm in the dormitory.
    Nice breakfast.
    DaisyvS
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    24. dubna 2018
    No complaints ;-) It all depends on your roommates anyways, and although we had a few people who were talking until late the first night, it was pretty quiet the other nights. Book on time though, the prices can vary (especially in the sakura season).
    I really liked the authentic atmosphere in the hostel. The beds had enough room to put your suitcase next to your bed, even if you had the upper bed. Staff was very friendly and dropping the luggage off earlier was not a problem at all, they have a locked storage for that. The breakfast was fulfilling enough, and the location was great (walking distance from Roppongi and tokio tower). Would stay here again!
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    21. dubna 2018
    The staff members
    The position
    ABDUL HADI
    um

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    21. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. dubna 2018
    One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! Beautiful architecture. The pods are very roomy and allow for maximum privacy, although the locker is a little small. The showers are brilliant and have lots of space. Tokyo is tricky for location as it sprawling but the train station is literally two minutes walk away and while the line it is on does not connect to all of Tokyo it does in one change. Lots of good nightlife nearby and the area in general is great. The social area was fantastic with a really chilled vibe. This is not a party hostel but they have lovely bar with great craft beer and coffee. They have free sake tasting on a Tuesday if I remember. The staff all round were brilliant with very good English. They are sociable and do not seem like staff but friends. Breakfast very basic but this is Tokyo, the best food city in the world. Go outside!!! Would highly recommend this place.
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    15. dubna 2018

    Disappointed. The reviews are so different from what I've expected.

    - the foul smell of the hallway (where guests shoes are kept) and rooms.. :( sorry - the bathroom cleanliness and maintenance - No lift! - uneasy staff - the atmosphere of the place is just "heavy"
    - spacious bunk space - spacious common area - they can keep your luggages after check out
    Siomha
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    15. dubna 2018

    Cosy and well looked after

    The cabins were a bit small but it was my first night in a hostel in a while so probably just takes getting used to
    The staff were lovely and the hostel was located about a 4 Mon walk from a subway stop
    Kayla
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. dubna 2018

    Perfect in every way

    Was super cosy in a great location. Perfect place to make friends and chill out when not exploring Tokyo. Super close to the metro and heaps of food choices around!
    Fabiana
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Bijanio
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. dubna 2018

    Favourite place in Tokyo to stay!

    Everything was great!
    Loved the design of the restaurant / cafe / bar, was awesome to hang out here to plan out your day. Great coffee & beers on tap to kick off and end your day venturing around Tokyo. Staff were wonderful, place is clean and guests were respectful and quiet at night. Really good central location to any areas you're looking to head towards!
    Ellenah
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. dubna 2018

    Modern and spacious Hostel with nice, helpful staff!

    The nearest station Akasaka, is only connected to one subway line (Chiyoda). Be prepared to transfer a lot for popular places.
    The Kaisu Hostel has a cafe which offers nice coffee and drinks, you even get some discount as a Hostel guest. It`s quite modern and spacious, each bed has sufficient space next to it for your luggage and your own locker. Everything was clean and there were enough showers, where you have free shampoo, conditioner and body soap. Be aware that you have to do the laundry yourself at a 24/7 self-service laundry (I liked it, it gave me a new experience). The free breakfast was really nice, especially the bananas (fruit are quite expensive in Japan). I loved the atmosphere in Kaisu, especially the entry with the cafe. Special thanks to Taka, who always helped me with good recommendations!
    So903
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. dubna 2018

    Good hostel very close to metro station and walking distance to Roppongi

    Mitchpb
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. dubna 2018

    Kind staff, clean & aesthetic accomodation.

    Helpful staff, clean, nice design.
    scmscanlon
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. dubna 2018
    The place is very cool, and the common area very relaxed. It's a pleasant place to sit and plan, and you don't feel rushed. The staff were lovely and very helpful! We stayed in a dormitory and the beds were simple but comfortable and I slept very well! Bathrooms were clean and easy to use, too. Only 5-10 minute walk to Akasaka metro stop, too. Or a little father to a larger one with more train lines.
    Victoria
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    6. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Elisa Rudolph
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    5. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Filipp
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. dubna 2018
    I love my staying at Kaisu so much. Everything was great. Stuff is perfect and reliable!! Guys, thank you for all)
    RaMadita
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. března 2018
    Well in my personal opinion, they tried to maximize the dormitory with beds. Which I found too many beds inside the room so it less comfortable. Sometimes I need to wait for a moment to take a turn for a shower as the shower room are limited. But it is still worth to stay!
    They place looks simple and well designed, very modern Japanese style. Easy check-in, payment by cards are accepted. All the staff very professional, good looking, speak English fluently, friendly and helpful. Very secure, Good location, less than 10 minutes walk to Akasaka station. Their food also delicious, they have free sake to try on a special day!
Načítaní hodnocení